One Little Word | Captured

Week 5

It was a great, lazy weekend at home with Matthew.  At one point he grabbed my camera and asked me if he could take some pictures.  I’m incredibly nervous letting a 5 year old handle my Nikon but he did great, and he actually took the below shot.  He had me throw the mousie up to Max over and over until he got the shot he wanted.  Not bad, kiddo!

2 Comments to “One Little Word | Captured”

  1. Great pic and I love the perspective.

    On a side note. How do you like WordPress? I’ve been considering changing from Typepad.

    • Hi Jill – I’m a novice blogger and didn’t have much basis for picking WordPress. I’ve found it difficult to work with – hard to personalize and not intuitive – but that may be my lack of experience more than anything. I’ve actually noticed that most of the blogs I admire in terms of look/feel seem to be Typepad…

Leave a Reply

