Shoot and Edit: Hearts

I’m a day late and uninspired.  But the snow Matthew plastered on our back storm door caught my eye and this is the best I could come up with.  I wish I had thought to do this when the sun was still in the east this morning and the light was shining on the back of the house.  Oh well.  I thought about skipping this week but the point of this is to get me to use my camera and practice, practice, practice.

My SOOC shot:

4 Comments to “Shoot and Edit: Hearts”

  1. I totally feel ya about being a day late…and uninspired! But, to be truthful, I really like this shot AND I think it’s creative!

  2. this has some serious potential to be a really neat shot! great idea 🙂

  3. so creative excited to see what you come up with for Thursdays edit

  4. 🙂 I like your heart! Way to find one and to keep up with it! But I hear you — there’s several blog-link-ups that I’ve skipped a week or more on just because of whatever reason – but I do try to at least do one a week to keep me motivated!

Leave a Reply

