Love Letter to Kitty Paw

Max has a crush on Kitty Paw.  So when he saw this photo challenge he begged me to join.  He whined, licked my hand, and purred in my ear until I agreed.  Here is his love letter:

To see more love letters to Kitty Paw (the second cutest black and white cat I’ve seen lately), check out:

7 Comments to “Love Letter to Kitty Paw”

  1. That is pretty clever and cute. Kitty Paw would really enjoy hanging with Max and his bag. 🙂

  2. Very cute. I like how Max left a mouse toy as bait too.

  3. That’s TOO CUTE! I love how you set it up and “saved” a bag for her!

  4. Woof and you look like twins!
    You are woofy compatible!
    Now can I have the mousy?

  5. That is just adorable Max!!

  6. So cute! Looks like a fun date!

Leave a Reply

