Shoot and edit: Love/Romance

Blech!  As a chronically single person I have an involuntary gag reflex over the Valentine’s holiday.  Since I have no romantic “other” in my life I puzzled for a bit over this week’s shoot and edit prompt.  Then realized I had the perfect shot.

SOOC

I have “romance” in my life…in the form of my gigantic collection of cheezy romance novels.  No, they don’t buy me roses on Valentine’s Day.  But they make me smile.

7 Comments to “Shoot and edit: Love/Romance”

  1. I like your photo very much – beautiful color !! I love books to – with lots of romance 🙂

    Have a great Valentines Day !

  2. Awesome SOOC – love and romance can be many things – and books are a great idea!

  3. That’s a wonderful choice 🙂 great sooc too.

  4. Gotta love a good romance book. Great SOOC shot!

  5. Great idea! I’m a big Sherrilyn Kenyon fan 🙂

  6. Really great idea! Can’t wait to see your edit!

  7. Hmmmm…. I think I recognize some authors. 😉
    Great shot!

Leave a Reply

