Obsessed

I am crazy obsessed with the idea of taking a Roadmonkey trip to Patagonia in March.  I want to go so badly I can’t even articulate it.

The trip is 5 days of hiking and kayaking over glaciers and through lakes and fjords, and then 3 days building a community guarden in Buenos Aires.  I spoke with the founder of Roadmonkey on the phone last night and I am giddy.  Simply giddy.

I hope I can swing this…and get in shape.  5 days of hiking and kayaking, me?

One Comment to “Obsessed”

  1. VERY exciting. I can’t wait to hear all about it!!! And…I think that you should come to Costa Rica with Barb & me. 😉

Leave a Reply

